Phillip Island Auto Racing Club Ltd

ACN 004 351 446 ABN 90 004 351 446

C/- RVAC Building First Avenue

Moorabin Airport

Mentone Vic. 3194

Contact Us

CURRENT COMMITTEE POSITION WITHIN THE CLUB

2017 PIARC Management Committee

Geoff Bull, Matt Balcombe, Peter Nelson, Warren Reid, Graeme Taylor, Jean Bellenger, David Bellenger, Brian Williams, Ross Earl, Nick Scarcella, Rhys Carleton-Carlos & Bryce Crawford.

Appointment of Executive Positions

President : Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au : 9803 3633 Mobile :0409 803 363

Vice President : Matt Balcombe : matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au : 0438 826 415

Secretary : Peter Nelson - peter.nelson@piarc.com.au : 0419 394 631

Treasurer :Rhys Carleton-Carlos  - treasure@piarc.com.au

Club Captain : Nick Scarcella -  nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967

Appointment of Delegates

CAMS Delegate : Bryce Crawford - bryce.crawford@piarc.com.au

Alternate Delegate: Matt Balcombe - matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au : 0438 826 415

VSRS Delegate : Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au :9803 3633 Mobile :0409 803 363

Group 5 Delegate : Ross Earl

RVAC Liaison :  Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au :  Mobile :0409 803 363

Nick Scarcella -  nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967

VicRoadsPermits                                                                                                                                               

Brian Williams: bgwilliams1@bigpond.com : 0407 846 281 A/h 03 5625 1460

7 Waterside Drive. Drouin Vic 3818

with Peter Nelson, Warren Reid, Mike McCruddin & Nick Scarcella

being additional signatories

Appointments of Portfolios

Race Committee:

Matt Balcombe - matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au : 0438 826 415

Club Sport: 

Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Properties Mngr :

Mario Napoleone - marionapoleone@optusnet.com.au

Membership : 

Renee Pickering -membership@piarc.com.au : 0419 831 604

Magazine Editor : 

Warren Reid  - magazine@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Website / Social Media:

Nick Scarcella - nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967

Matt Balcombe - matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au : 0438 826 415

Technical :

Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Officials Registrar : 

Lyn Johnston - officials@piarc.com.au : 0418551201

Club Apparel :

Chris Earl - chris_earl24@hotmail.com

© 2017