Home About PIARC News Events Gallery PIARC H Officiating Commitee Awards Our Partners Contact Us

UPCOMING TRACK EVENTS



C/- RVAC Building First Avenue

Moorabbin Airport

Mentone VIC 3194

Phillip Island Auto Racing Club Ltd

Start Date

Finish Date

Event Name

Location

Organising Club

Discipline

Sunday 2 April 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

Round 5 Victorian Hillclimb Championship

Bryant Park - Haunter Hills

PIARC

HillClimb - with practice available on the Saturday

Click here for further info and SuppRegs

Saturday 8 April 2017

Sunday 9 April 2017

PIARC Sprints

Phillip Island GP Circuit

PIARC

Speed Event

Click here for further info and SuppRegs


Saturday 6 May 2017

Sunday 7 May 2017

PIARC Vic State Race Series

Phillip Island GP Circuit

PIARC

State Race Meeting (Friday Practice)

Click here for further info and SuppRegs

Click here for Cheetah Race Fuels Order form

Friday 26 May 2017

Sunday 28 May 2017

Shannons Nationals

Phillip Island GP Circuit

PIARC / CAMS

National Race Meeting (Friday Practice)


Saturday 24 June 2017

Sunday 25 June 2017

PIARC Phillip Island 300

Phillip Island GP Circuit

PIARC

Closed Race Meeting with 300km Enduro

Click here for further info and SuppRegs

Entry Form

Saturday 8 July 2017

Sunday 9 July 2017

PIARC Sprints

Phillip Island GP Circuit

PIARC

Speed Event (with Superkarts on Saturday)

Click here for further info and SuppRegs

Sunday 19 August 2017

Monday 20 August 2017

August Access Race Meeting

Phillip Island GP Circuit

PIARC

Closed Race Meeting (with Superkarts Sat & Sun)


Friday 8 September 2017

Sunday 10 September 2017

Shannons Nationals

Phillip Island GP Circuit

PIARC / CAMS

National Race Meeting (Friday Practice)


Saturday 18 November 2017

Sunday 19 November 2017

PIARC Sprints

Phillip Island GP Circuit

PIARC

Speed Event (with Superkarts on Saturday)


Saturday 25 November 2017

Sunday 26 November 2017

Island Magic

Phillip Island GP Circuit

PIARC

Multi Club Race Meeting











































































Round 5 Victorian Hillclimb Championship

2nd April- Bryant Park , Haunted Hills

PIARC Hosts round 5 of the Cams Victorian series.


ENTRYS NOW OPEN


Supp Regs